Headteacher: Mrs Karina Garrick

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Lynda Coetzee

Assistant Headteacher: Ms Nidhi Khokher

Training SENDCo: Ms Sue Pittman


Teaching and Learning Lead for EYFS and Key Stage 1 - Ms Nidhi Khohker

Early Years Phase Leader - Mrs Maria Jarvis

Year 1 and Year 2 Phase Leader - Miss Alice Church

Year 3 and Year 4 Phase Leader - Mrs Katthrine Singleton

Year 5 and Year 6 Phase Leader - Mrs Lynda Coetzee

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now