Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Garrick

Acting Headteacher

Miss Ellis Acting Deputy Headteacher, Inclusion and SENDCo

Miss Clark

EYFS Phase Leader
Mrs Singleton KS1 Phase Leader 

Miss Faulkner

KS2 Phase Leader

Pre School

Mrs Butcher 

Class Teacher & Pre School Manager

Mrs Kentish 

Deputy Manager


Miss Clark/Mrs Jarvis - Canada

Miss King - Greece

Year 1

Miss Papworth - Ireland

Mrs Singleton/Mrs Turnbull - Brazil

Year 2

Ms Pittman - Peru

Miss Woolf - Wales

Year 3

Mrs Rumble - Italy

Mr Puncher - Mexico

Year 4

Miss Randal - India

Miss Faulkner/Mrs Dada - Singapore

Year 5

Mrs Coultous - USA

Mr Davies - New Zealand

Year 6 

Mrs Pankhurst - Australia

Miss Perfitt - Papua New Guinea

Mrs Garrick - Fiji

Inclusion Team
Miss Ellis - Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion and SENDCo
Mrs Gibbs - Pastoral

Mrs Stoat - Pastoral

Mrs Peaceful - SEND LSA
Speech and Language Enhanced Provision

Mrs Summers / Miss Ellis 

There are a number of staff who support pupil's learning, including those who release teachers for Planning, Preparation and Assessment (PPA) time, a Physical Education teacher and staff who support children with specific educational needs.

The administrative and site team support the smooth running of the school...

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now